20 Excel charts for your dashboards

Effectively displaying data is always a challenge. Making sure that the right data is being displayed is one thing, but making sure that the way it is displayed visually matches the message you want to send is quite another. I’m not going to go into what charts you should use and when, instead I am simply going to give you 20 charts to choose from. You can download the Excel file here.  Visually appealing, these charts should be great to use in dashboards or even infographics.

Enjoy

+Alesandra Blakeston

6 thoughts on “20 Excel charts for your dashboards

  1. Hi Alesandra, thank you for all these awesome tools! I was trying to find some charts and found your site I will follow updates on your site from now on 🙂 I work at a software company in Redmond, and I will spread the word on your best practices!

Leave a comment