Creativity quotes by Svetlana Bilenkina

Saw these three famous quotes designed by Svetlana Bilenkina yesterday and they really got me thinking, so I thought I would post them!  I thought they might inspire you too!

“Logic will get you from A to B.  Imagination will take you everywhere.” by Albert Einstein

logic a to b

“Vision without execution is Hallucination.” by Thomas Edison

vision without execution

“The worst enemy to creativity is self doubt.” by Sylvia Plath.

worst enemy to creativity

What do you think?  Hopefully these mini-posters inspired you as they did me!

Do you think of yourself as a logical person or a creative one?  I ask because, even if you are a logical person, you can still be creative.  There are tools and processes to help you do this – I will be posting on this later (though you can check out an earlier post of mine on the six creative thinking hats already.)

Thanks

+Alesandra Blakeston

11 thoughts on “Creativity quotes by Svetlana Bilenkina

Leave a comment