Tough week?

I’ve been doing a lot of travelling with work recently, which I usually enjoy.  This week has been the first back in the office for a while and as a result, it’s been tough.   I was reminded of this quote by Muhammed Ali:

I know where I’m going and I know the truth, and I don’t have to be what you want me to be. I’m free to be what I want.

Since I’m probably not the only one having “a bad week”, I thought I would share.  Hope it helps you too!

quote (Small)

 

Thanks to teetasse for the photo!

+Alesandra Blakeston

Leave a Reply

