My favourite free fonts for use in Blogs and Presentations

The font you use in a design, presentation or blog says as much about you as it does about your subject.  Choosing the right one can really sell the idea you are trying to convey, or conversely make your message laughable.  With that in mind, I thought I would share some free fonts that I really like.  Let me know what you think!

Metropolis

metropolisYou can download the font here

Blanch

blanch-banner

You can download the font here

Pacifico

pacifico (Medium) (Small)

You can download the font here

Grand Hotel

grand hotel (Medium)

You can download the font here

So what do you think these fonts are saying?

+Alesandra Blakeston

8 thoughts on “My favourite free fonts for use in Blogs and Presentations

  1. Thanks Alesandra – I’m always on the lookout for new (free!!) fonts to help, especially with PPT and elearning projects (who wants to look at Calibri all day long??).

    I love blog posts with tips and resources I can use right away!

Leave a Reply

