Bridging the gap

“Your problem is to bridge the gap which exists between where you are now and the goal you intend to reach” by Earl Nightingale

the bridge (Medium)

I was sent this quote yesterday by a colleague who wanted to use it in a presentation.  She asked me if I had any good images that would highlight the key message.  The main topic was identifying training needs and using the skills already within the team to bridge the gaps.  I thought of using a  lighthouse, of a long road with a light in the distance and of course of using a bridge.  In the end I found this picture on slideshare by Raymond.  You can find more of his work here:  Some of his work is just phenomenal, so I just had to share!

I hope that it inspires you too!

+Alesandra Blakeston

2 thoughts on “Bridging the gap

Leave a Reply

