After the conference last week, I was feeling remarkably tired, so I asked some of my previous interns and friends to help motivate me. Specifically, I asked them to name their favourite quotes regarding motivation.  Then, when I received the quotes, I put them into pictures using Inkscape, because being a right brain person, I think in pictures rather than words.  Now, I’m inspired and ready to go once more.  I hope that they can motivate you too!

you are the creator

success is the sum

The difference

One thought on “Motivation

Leave a Reply

